Hope Island

Gold Coast

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom, 2 story townhouse
2 bathrooms + downstairs powder room
Ducted air conditioning
Outdoor under covered patio
Garage + carport
Washing machine

Walking distance to Woolworths/ Aldi and new Hope Island Market place

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity and water divided/ shared
No gas at property

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Erin and I’m 37 years of age and own my property.
I have a spare room that I’m looking to rent out to the right person.
I’m looking for someone who is clean, tidy and easy going.
I like to keep my home life simple, clean and organised.
You must be respectful and considerate, have a job and not mind animals.
This isn’t a party house.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a fun, easy going, yet clean, respectful and tidy flat mate to share with me.
I would prefer a professional person who works full time but I will consider someone that is part time or full time studying.
Description of pets
I have a 2 year old chihuahua who as you can imagine thinks he’s the boss of the house. He mainly resides inside and sleeps in my room. He is a little wary of new people, but doesn’t take him long to warm to you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog