Albany Creek

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$320 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 February 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

My partner and daughter live upstairs but have 2 rooms downstairs with a full bathroom and kitchen and big lounge room.. one of the bedrooms opens up to the backyard..

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Water,electricity,mowing extra $40 p/w

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
About the occupants
Carl. 33 comercial plumber loves fishing wakeboarding and most outdoor activities.

Keirran 29 studying to become a nurse. Loves all outdoor activities and into fitness.

Marlee daughter 16 months old
Compatible people
Clean and tidy.
Description of pets
2 dogs labrador and golden retriever.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay