Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$345 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$500 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
3 March 2019 for 1 month to 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Huge room with large balcony, can comfortably fit a king size bed with room to spare. Desk and wireless internet available. Newly refurbished bathroom with large shower area is shared with 1 other housemate.

Home Description

Description of the home

7 minutes walk to Erskineville station, walking distance to Woolworths, vibrant cafes and local shops. Quiet leafy neighbourhood, various parks all within walking distance. Close to Newtown nightlife and not far from the city

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Internet: $55/month
Electricity: approx $277/ quarter
Gas Bill: approx $170/ quarter

Split evenly between 4 people

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi, the 3 housemates you will be living with are all 25, male and full time workers. All incredibly easy going and friendly people, have a variety of different interests including music and sport. A very drama-free household, that respects space and privacy but always keen to socialize and go out for a drink. If you're looking for a short term stay with little hassle this is your best bet!
Compatible people
Easy going nature, respect, cleanliness, friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog