Karrabin

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Couple$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 February 2019 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
No bond
Other information
I'm happy get any extra furniture needed for your room.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large yard with plenty of room for pets, undercover parking, entertainment areas with a bar, open living area and large kitchen, close to the highway, Wi-Fi can be added if needed.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity and gas are included in the rent. Wi-Fi is available on the property if needed and can be discussed.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi! My name is Zayd, I am 23, I work at a pet resort, and I study primary teaching. I am a relatively quiet person, I get along with almost everyone, and I'm happy in most situations.
Compatible people
Respectful, considerate, and easy going.
Description of pets
I have a little kitty called Pascal. He well mostly leave you alone, but loves to cuddle and play fight too.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay