Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 February 2019 for 3 months to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
2 queen rooms with wardrobes, adjoining balcony and private bathroom, bonus private lounge room in a quite area of Annerley, public transport nearby.

We have 2 dogs who live primarily outdoors and only come inside the downstairs area of the property where myself and my housemate Kaitie reside.

Home Description

Description of the home

Unfurnished 2 bedroom, private bathroom and lounge room up rent! Only share the kitchen.
Wooden floors throughout, shared fridge and washing machine.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills included in rent, electricity, gas, internet and water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
About the occupants
Jasmine, full time employed in finance industry, quite easy going, into health and fitness, dog mum to Marlie and Mayah my two german shepherds.

Kaitlyn, full time employed in finance industry, horse owner (not on property) I’m quite I like to keep to myself, love a drink every now and then.
Compatible people
Someone who can be respectful us living downstairs and of the close neighbours, so preferably quite. Reasonably clean, has a secure job and pays bills on time. We’re easy going and keep to ourselves a lot.
Description of pets
Marlie- 3yr old German Shepherdx Cattle dog, loves fetch I’m convinced she could do it for a living! Usually quite unless her sister gets on her nerves, lover of all foods and will usually beg for whatever you have without any shame.

Mayah- 3 month old Black German Shepherd, attention seeker, very dramatic when it comes to pain. Will eat excessive amounts of food and not regret it! Also usually quite but loves to have a good yarn in the right mood.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog