Balga

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 March 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Master bedroom for rent.

Home Description

Description of the home

The home features an open plan living area with high ceilings and ducted reverse cycle air conditioning that flow throughout the rest of the house. 24'/7 security alarm system for peace of mind. Double sliders lead out to the alfresco and easy care paved courtyard where you can entertain all year round. The property also has a double remote door garage with a shopper’s entry for secure off street parking and easy access when you need to carry in all the groceries in one go.

With nothing to do, this lovely home is ready and waiting for you to just move in and enjoy life. Bus stop on Wanneroo road is only a 1 min walk away and Warwick train station a 5 min drive away.

• Modern 2014 built home
• 3 bedrooms
• 2 bathrooms
• Ducted reverse cycle air con throughout
• High ceilings throughout
• Open plan living
• Alfresco entertaining
• Double garage with shopper’s entry
• Directly across from Derrington Reserve
• Easy access to Wanneroo Rd & Beach Rd
• Short drive to Warwick Train Station

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills are:

- Water
- Electricity
- Gas
- Internet ( if wanted )

Bills will be divided evenly!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I’m Liam

29 years old, will be moving over seas for a year so renting my house out, however the master bedroom will have my current house mate ( Izzy 30, workaholic ) who will take care of things while I’m away,

Applicant will have two bedrooms to themselfs and their own private bathroom.
Compatible people
I am looking for someone who will be easy going, neat/ tidy, will do their own thing, take care of the house and be punctual with payments!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay