Atwell

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

This newly built apartment strategically positioned right next to the train station, situated in between Fiona Stanley hospital and the city. The easy access to public transport means travelling become easy and stress-free.

The apartment is 2 mins away (WALKING DISTANCE) from all your local shops, including bakers delight, news agency, Woolworths, medical centre, pharmacies, dentist, beauty salon, liquor shop, and restaurants.

The location of the apartment is built to make your busy life, easier.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Water bill is included in rent.

Excluded bills include: electricity, and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, if you pick my apartment, you’ll be moving in with me. My name is Michelle, a full time pharmacist who works long hours. You would probably hardly see me in the house during day time. I’m also a gym goer at night, which means that it may be hard for you to catch me at home.

If you do catch me at home, I’ll either be baking, cooking, watching YouTube, napping, or cleaning. I’m usually quite quiet when I’m home, but am super friendly if you decide to start a conversation with me. Who knows? We might just become friends 😉 I’m a very tidy and clean person so I expect you to have similar standards to mine.
Compatible people
CLEANLINESS
TIDINESS
Well-mannered
Easy going
Responsible

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog