Alexander Heights

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Netflix, air conditioning, alarm, two separate living spaces (both with TV's), undercover patio and pool. Up for grabs is a queen room with built in robe, with or without queen bed (not the one pictured) The house is fully furnished, pack your bags and move in! Located in a quiet cul de sac 500 metres from shops, a gym and public transport.

I have a small dog, dogs are welcome :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Free Netflix and internet. Water gas and electricity are $20 per week.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Nicole - You’ll be living with me! I work in a professional job, full time Monday to Friday. On the weekend I’m catching up with friends and family. Enjoy getting out in nature, comedy shows, eating out, movies etc. I am down to earth, respectful, thoughtful and easy to get along with.
Compatible people
Some reasonably neat and tidy :)
Description of pets
I have a small, very cute dog, that everyone loves and loves everyone :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay