Benowa

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 May 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet cul de sac, large well maintained home in a safe quiet neighbourhood. Plenty of parking behind electic gate.
I am an opened minded straight female living in a separate apartment downstairs. Upstairs an inground pool, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets, office, large open plan living inside and out with a mature gay guy seeking housemate. We both work outside of the home and have our own friends and interests.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

No bills except for damage caused by self or visitors (hopefully not)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Travel
About the occupants
Person 1. 50+. Working. Gay male.
Person 2. 50+ Working. Straight female.
We are both clean, tidy, responsible, respectable, considerate, non smoking, occasional social drinker, no drugs or gambling.
Compatible people
To have the same qualities as us.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay