Nairne

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
I am an easy person to get on with and keep relatively private. I have an interest in outdoor activities and cars and offer travel interstate and overseas. We can share cooking and house care and cleaning if desired. Suitable house for a student -to-a mature person with clean and moral standards.

Home Description

Description of the home

Adelaide Hills country setting with small town facilities and shops etc close to public bus transport to Mount Barker and Adelaide City. Town park and playground and Hotel within walking distance. Full use of house facilities inc main bathroom, lounge and kitchen and private large bedroom - partly furnished with cupboard and seating and still room for bedding.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity. Gas bottle cost for heating. Can connect internet and share cost. Water rates and usage. All shared 50% each.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Phillip. 68yo.self employed Tiler part time.casual living style and often travelling.I have mature children in the area and a wife and children overseas.
Compatible people
Easy to get on with person who will care for the house and contents and can communicate socially with others and have clean social behavior.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog