Battery Hill

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

A quiet neighborhood by the beach, very cute unit with lots of sunlight and trees around. Its close to everything in walking distance, the beach is 2 mins walk with shops being minutes walk. A bus stop around the corner with lots of cafes and restaurants.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

None

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
I lead a quiet life, love the beach walks and cafes that are on offer around the area. I enjoy net flex and being social with friends, I love gardening and currently trying to get fit! Im very clean and respectful of peoples space, love to chat as much as own space. Pretty laid back and enjoy a good laugh.
Compatible people
Communication, trust and team work

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog