Magill

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 June 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new home, built ins with mirrors, heating and cooling zoned ducted a/c, own 3 way bathroom. I also have 2 cats.
Room in garage for an extra car with remote control.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas and Water. Cost TBD.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi Im a bubble, clean, friendly and caring female. Recently seperated im looking for someone to help split the costs so i dont have to move(my lease is up in November). I am a real homebody but very quiet, love relaxing at home as i love where i live. I have 2 cats that iv had for 13 years.
Compatible people
Looking for a clean, respectful and reliable flatmate who will respect my home and contents. Looking to make a new friend.
Description of pets
2 cats, 1 very social the other not so much lol just ignore her and you will be fine!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog