Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
9 August 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Private bedroom with your own Queen size bed. The bedroom is quite large with a huge wardrobe the spreads along the entire length of the wall. Can easily move out the current bed if you have your own. The room easily fits a king size bed.

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished Large 2 bedroom/2 full bathroom apartment on split levels. Living area and balcony downstairs with the 2 bedrooms/2 bathrooms upstairs. Apartment had washer/dryer, dishwasher and living room furniture.

The apartment has heaps of dining options nearby and pubs/cocktail bars within walking distance. Redfern station is only ~300M away.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Internet is only $30/month extra. Plus electric and gas which is not much in this apartment.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Work fulltime and during the week usually just get home and exercise/have a glass of wine/cook some dinner and usually out and about on the weekend. Always keep the place quite tidy, as you can probably tell from the photos. Always happy to have a bit of a chat if the time suits, but for the most part I am usually out and about.
Compatible people
Im pretty easy going and gone most of time so anybody that likes to keep a pretty tidy apartment should be good.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog