Albion

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 July 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Bathroom will also be guest bathroom. But other housemate will have a seperate bathroom

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful apartment.
Your own bathroom. Access from bedroom out to patio.
Can remain fully furnished if required
Close to parks, coffee shops, public transport.
5 minute walk to Albion train station.
A short 5/10 minute drive to the Valley and City.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, gas, internet. Dividing equally between housemates

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Professional Female, looking for a clean and respectful housemate. Loves to live an active lifestyle.
Compatible people
Clean, respectful and honest
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog