Bundall

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Own entrance separate to the house with mini kitchen.

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a five bedroom house in a very quiet cul-de-sac. The back of the house has spectacular views overlooking the canal with surfers paradise skyline on view. There is a swimming pool in the front garden with a separate spa. The back of the house has an enormous deck wrapping around the house with an outdoor setting great for BBQ's and relaxing.

The lounge is open planned with the kitchen and has panoramic views of the water.

There is plenty of off street parking

The room for rent is a large master bedroom with a private entrance and access to the pool outside your front bedroom. The room has 2 large walk in wardrobes, 2 basins, a shower and 2 small private gardens which the bathroom overlooks

The house has high speed internet and netflix

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Maree Swan. I am an English teacher, yoga teacher and marriage celebrant. I am looking for a flatmate to share my 5 bedroom home. I am easy going, respectful and tidy. I have a sweet little dog called Millie who everyone adores.
Compatible people
looking for someone who is tidy, respectful, clean, friendly and easy going
Description of pets
Millie - A sweet little shih tzu who is very timid but a darling little dog

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog