Como

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 August 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

New townhouse in the heart of Como. 3x2 spacious and homely house! Two female roommates looking for a third given I am moving to Sydney. House is fully furnished with the exception of the room for rent. Double garage and 10-15 min drive to the city. Great access to all the hot spots of Perth! Will be sharing bathroom with one other housemate. Let me know if your interested!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills divided evenly. Cleaner organised once per month and all other bills quarterly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Socialising
About the occupants
Lindsey is a personal assistant and is 30 years old. Rachel is an accountant and is also 30 years old. Both are beautiful people and work 9-5 Monday to Friday. They enjoy a wine or two.
Compatible people
Someone who is social, respectful and can take a joke. Full-time worker preferable

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog