Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
The room for rent is on the third level. It is a double bedroom with plenty of space with a large mirrored built in wardrobe, study nook and plenty of natural light. Own bathroom and extra toilet downstairs.

INSPECTION A MUST!!
Photos don't do the place justice.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large, modern and spacious three story terrace. Open plan, with plenty of room. Pictures don't do the place justice, inspection is a must!

The room for rent is on the third level. It is a double bedroom, very private with a built in wardrobe, study nook, air conditioner and plenty of natural light.

The house has a sunny and spacious courtyard,. Nice big kitchen. Ample storage throughout. Own bathroom with extra toilet on ground floor.

Great location, it's close to pubs, restaurants, cafes, down the road from Sydney Park, walking distance to multiple train stations and there's a bus stop to the city just outside the front door.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet. Divided by 2.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm a 37yo male, I own my own business as an electrician.. Clean, tidy and house proud but not overly anal. I enjoy an occasional drink, dinner and social time with my housemates but also respect people's space. Looking for someone who wants to call a place their home. If interested please give me a call to have a chat :)
Compatible people
Someone who has a good sense of humour and is social but also respects others own space. Clean and tidy also very important.
Description of pets
Jet is a very friendly Staffy and is 8yrs old. She is a dog that makes everybody smile, she spends most of her time sleeping or laying in the sun but enjoys a good tummy rub.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay