Bedford

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$110 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$140 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 August 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Very large front of home bedroom. Large built in wardrobe with hanging space. Comes with one small desk, double bed and a pedestal fan. Wooden floors.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful character home only 15 minutes from your major hubs; CBD, Leederville, Mount Lawley, situated minutes from Morley Galleria. Spacious with large common dining and lounge room. HUGE closets and a backyard ready for entertaining. Minutes walk from cafes and parks, public transport and gyms. All furniture and cookware included. Access to Foxtell (although not connected). Internet included. One small dog who is more than happy to cuddle all day, everyday.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All expenses would shared equally, depending on lease timing. Internet included but you'd have to pay for Foxtell. All food and additional items would be up to you. :)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi, I am Elle, I am 25 and easy going. I work shift work full time, which does include the dreaded nightshifts. I enjoy entertaining but also feel like I am not home a lot of the time. I enjoy the home filled with music and looking after myself. My dog is a massive part of my life and I enjoy cooking. I am pretty clean and like to keep things tidy and put away.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a friendly and considerate housemate who respects each other and the common space. Who feels comfortable to bring friends over and to have mine over too, have a few drinks and dinner. Needs to be respectful of the night shift life, but this isn't often.
Description of pets
Pepper, my pup whose 5 years old and a mini dachshund and chihuahua cross, house trained. She is beautifully natured and loves to snuggle. Quiet and will love to just chill out when people are home. She does bolt out the front door and would have to be something to keep in mind when entering exiting the home/ backyard.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay