Balga

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$87.50 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
The room will easily fit a Queen bed and other furniture, has a large window. Walls and carpet clean. Huge front and backyards, the landlords help us with maintenance. Chores are shared.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi!
Looking for a new housemate, room available as of today.
Currently two easy going FIFO workers. Looking for one more.

Location is just off Waneroo road and Reid highway so everywhere is 15mins including the Scarborough/North Beach, Midland, Wanerroo and P city itself. Safe, pretty much the cute little family area of Balga.

We are renewing the lease for 6 months so we would like someone who is looking for this period.
If you are interested in the house, please send me a text with a little about yourself and I will get back to you as soon as possible.
Please do not call as I work shifts and won't answer.

Sorry there aren't more pics, and they are a bit dark and messy from the process of one favourite roomie moving out but of course you will be welcome to come have a look before you move in.

Thanks potential new roomie :) Speak soon.

Kahri

Home features

  • City views

Bills and expenses

Rent is super cheap plus bond.
Split bills. Usually around $150 a quarter each give or take.
If you don't have a job, please don't apply. Seriously.
You will be required to be on the lease. Sorry no way around that.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am usually off climbing a mountain, or doing some sort of activity involving the ocean in my spare time.
James is quite intimidating music and fitness. Also has kids who come to visit when he can get a moment off work.
Compatible people
Looking for a clean and tidy person.
We a really a laid back household, have friends over so yours will be welcome, but we are also respectful of each other due to shift work and what not.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog