Annandale

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$500 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 September 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Lovely room that has north sunlight. Not to be missed.

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a beautiful 2 bedroom home located in the heart of Annandale. An old style terrace house, with a room upstairs (mine) and the living space, downstairs to the second bedroom (yours), kitchen/dining, bathroom and delightful courtyard.

Right on Booth street you have everything at your fingertips with local cafes, Tramsheds and bus routes. It’s off street parking but easy to get parking permit.

This will be a fully furnished house and room can come furnished or not. I am looking at renting out my room till the end of lease and/or arrangement to transfer my name over to successful applicant.

You will be sharing with a 20 year old who is busy and has an active life, so not home much.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills electricity, gas and water will be shared evenly. Cleaning is shared and food well each look after themselves.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi I’m Tayla and I’m 20 years old. I currently work in the hospitality industry. I enjoy hanging out with my friends so I am out a lot. I like to keep fit and eat healthy.
My mother is wanting to move back to Qld so is helping me find the right flat mate/s.
Compatible people
I would like to share this house with friendly, outgoing person/s who is fun and easy to get along with is what counts the most.
Description of pets
I have 2 cats Ollie older and Ellie young but pretty much hang to themselves but don’t mind a pat. Best to keep your bedroom door closed as used to sleeping in there as is mums room.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog