Hectorville

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 September 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Have a cat living here

Home Description

Description of the home

Hello, I have recently furnished my spare bedroom and am looking for someone to move in. The room is furnished with a queen bed, desk, 2 sided wardrobe and a white board covering one side of the wall. The room also is air conditioned.

Best way to describe my home is that its not too big nor not too small for 1 to 3 people. The location is great as it’s 8.9 km from the CBD, and has various shopping centres and locations near by such as the parade Norwood which is 5.1 km away and Tea Tree Plaza which is 8.8 Km away.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, water, gas

Bills will be discussed

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
My name is Adam im 21 and currently live by myself in the eastern suburbs of Adelaide. I am a labourer who works 6am till 4pm, Monday to Friday. Im usually out the house by 6pm to see my grandfather
Compatible people
A good flat mate to me includes someone who is clean and respectful of the house.
Description of pets
I have a 12 year old Phynx cat named Stella. She is affectionate and a great pet to have around the house

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay