Birkdale

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 March 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

WHOLE downstairs area in a spacious 3 bedroom security gated unit in Birkdale, which includes two bedrooms with a bathroom and a small adjoining living area that looks onto a paved outdoor area. Tiled throughout unit with a kitchen area upstairs. Can turn the second spare bedroom downstairs into a kitchenette.

Shared kitchen upstairs.

Displayed photos show the bigger bedroom furnished, but the rooms are unfurnished.

I occupy the upper level of the unit so the downstairs area will be your area.

Close to water, shops and transport with off street parking in the complex.
Very quiet and beautiful surroundings.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity bill is split between 2 people. Rent includes Wifi.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hi I am Ramona and I lead a busy life. I respect other peoples privacy. My home is my sanctuary and I am very clean and organized. In my spare time I enjoy reading and outdoor activities.
I am looking for a quiet, respectful person to rent the downstairs area of a clean, spacious unit.
Compatible people
I am looking for a friendly, respectful flatmate that is clean and tidy and enjoys being in a quiet household where everyone does their own thing.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog