Bundall

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$100 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Own private entry access.

Home Description

Description of the home

Located in Bundall, very central. Close to Broadbeach and Surfers paradise. Bus stop 2 min walk. Right next door to Sorrento shopping complex. Great coffee shop across the road from the house.

Off street parking if you have a car.
Plenty of space in our home. Includes a front and back yard with a swimming pool.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I'm a full time mum with two young children , 35 Maree. I'm home alot with the kids.
Boys ages are 6 months and 18 months.
My husband Dom 34 works FT.
We're both chilled , enjoy our quiet home life, keeping fit , enjoyjng a class of wine and cooking.
Compatible people
We're looking for a female foreign student only who has experience with young children that is happy to live in a family friendly environment.
No smokers. No drugs.
Must be clean and tidy.
We're offering very cheap rent with no bills in offer to exchange min 10 hours of your time a week to help with children/baby sitting and house hold cleaning.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog