Como

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 October 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Room has mirrored wardrobe.

Home Description

Description of the home

Como.
2 story,
1 min walk from canning highway. Train station 5-10min walk, bus stops close.
10min walk to the river, various parks. Close to multiple shopping areas.
10mins from city, close to Curtin university.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, gas, water: even split 3 way.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Brother(dale 31) / sister(Casey 21) lived here for years.
I work fifo, so I’m never home. Younger sister works aged care.
Given the location, the place isn’t accomodating for the partying lifestyle.
Just a quiet, chilled out place.
Compatible people
Female preferred.
Clean & tidy,
respectful, polite, social .

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog