Como

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 September 2019 for 6 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Cute town house located in Como, close to Canning bridge train station, garden city, local shops & Curtin University.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills divided equally between 3 people:

Wifi $55 per month
Water $50 per month*
Electricity $150 every 65 days*
Gas $200 every 90 days*

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
My brother ( fifo worker, 30 ) and myself ( aged carer, 21 ) are looking for a polite, chilled house mate to move in for a 6 month period. Neither of us are home often especially my brother, I would prefer a younger female that is working and or studying full time to move in.
Compatible people
A good flat mate to me would be someone that doesn’t eat my food, isn’t loud at silly hours during the week & keeps the house tidy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog