Como

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 September 2019 for 2 weeks to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Secure, clean, modern, three bedroom town house located 600 m walk from the Canning Bridge Train Station and bus stops. Close to all conveniences and only minutes from the city and surrounding universities. The property has a balcony overlooking the swan river close to walking/cycle paths and parks.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity and gas included need to have own internet connection

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I'm Steph a 20 year old female studying Media and Communication at Murdoch and working part time near the city. I'm from the country and enjoy keeping fit, eating healthy, travelling entertaining and socialising. I would like to find someone that enjoys some quiet time to allow for study time but I also enjoy being social.
Compatible people
Happy easy going clean living person that enjoys cooking. Would enjoy a house mate that likes sharing the cooking and cleaning.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog