Hope Valley

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 October 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new house just finished. 3 bedroom home with 2 living areas, huge walk in pantry and separate bathroom. Walking distance to TTP shops and obahn, bus stops just down the road, close to parks too.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills divided by 3 people, there is internet, water, gas, electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Living with two females (Kaitlyn and Shannon) and a small dog (Charlie). Both of us work full time, enjoy wines on the couch while watching tv on our nights off but also respect each other’s space.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is clean and tidy, doesn’t mind joining in on a wine or having people over on weekends.
Description of pets
Charlie’s is a 5 year old Maltese Shih Tzu. He absolutely loves to play fetch with his ball but will listen if you want to stop. He sleeps a lot outside of this, does bark a bit at birds but is also a good boy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay