Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Spacious sun filled room with large built-in wardrobe and ensuite bathroom

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new apartment in convenient location.

Apartment is fully furnished with modern kitchen and large living area. Situated on a quiet street close to transport and opposite Sydney Park.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity & gas
NBN internet include in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Professional female in my 30's. I like to stay active, enjoying working out across the road at Sydney Park, the occasional bushwalk and hanging out with friends. I love to cook and trying new things in the kitchen and hosting the occasional dinner party. Enjoy quiet nights at home but also like to let my hair down occasionally.
Compatible people
I am seeking an easy going friendly, considerate and tidy housemate who likes the occasional shared meal, drink or trivia night at the local pub.
Description of pets
Gorgeous 3 month old female Bichoodle

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog