Beenleigh

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The main bathroom will be yours to use apart from the occasional bath I may require. There is a 3rd toilet downstairs and air-con in the living room. A small outdoor area with BBQ. Only street parking is available. The property has recently been painted so the internal photos will be updated if required.

I also have a beautiful Chihuahua named Pedro so you MUST love dogs, he is an inside doggo but has a doggy door to come in and out as he pleases.

Located in Beenleigh's CBD and just a stroll to everything. Including shops, doctors, dentist's, Beenleigh show grounds where markets are held every Weekend the perfect place for getting all your fresh fruit and veggies, public transport both bus and train just a very short walk away. 2mins drive to the M1 motorway. Beenleigh is conveniently located between Brisbane and Gold Coast. 20-30mins drive.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Included in the rent amount

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Heyyy my name is Kayla I am 29 years old and looking for my first ever roommate. I love binging on netflix, adventures, night life, trying new things and really love the car scene. Id love someone clean/tidy and trustworthy to become great friends with.

Im fine with smokers as long as its outside and not butts left around the yard as i have a small dog.

It’s just me living in the townhouse, I currently have a boyfriend who will visit on weekends but we do not live together.
Compatible people
Good communication, respectful of each other’s belongings and clean/tidy/picks up after themselves.
Description of pets
I have a chihuahua named Pedro, he is 1 years old. He is a shy boy at first but give time time and he will become a lovable chap with lots of kisses and cuddles.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog