Cannington

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 November 2019 for 4 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Small/quiet complex located near the council gardens and Canning River, walking distance to Carousel.

The room has a double robe and reverse cycle air con unit inside. Rest of the apartment is furnished so you wouldn't need to have or supply any appliances etc. There is no allocated parking bay however there is space to park next to the building. Sharing with one person, 50% of power bill. Internet also available.

Please contact me for more information.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

50% of electricity bill, no water bill.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Movie goer
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
About the occupants
I'm 32 years of age, work an office job in the city (Mon-Fri/9-5pm), out of the house quite a bit but enjoy down time at home as well. I sometimes have friends over to visit and they're nice :) My current housemate is moving over east which is why I'm looking for someone new.
Compatible people
Clean and tidy, stable, respectful, friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog