Plympton

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$310 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 November 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The bedroom to rent out has its en-suite and walk in robe with full height mirror.

Home Description

Description of the home

Welcome to our brand-new two- story townhouse with four bedrooms, four toilets & three bathrooms. Located in the mid way between the city and Glenelg beach, this cosy place is very close to both tram stop 11 and stop 12 of bus 253, M44 (less than 5 minutes walking), and then it takes less than half an hour to get to the CBD by bus/tram. If you have a car, you will spend less than 15 minutes driving to the CBD. We offer double car garage.

Surrounded by the beautiful parks & trees, our place has amenities including Coles supermarket, cafe, shops, and bars within walking distance.

You will be able to enjoy every luxury inclusion and detail in this nice place including:

- bedroom with en-suite and walk-in robe with full height mirror
- 5-star hotel basins and colorful lighting system in bathrooms
- key-less entry systems, remote control security gate and double garage
- Bosch appliances throughout kitchen: oven; dishwasher and induction cook-top
- unlimited WIFI
- Rinnai 1250 gas log fire-heats
- automatic blind in lounge room
- large alfresco living area
- 3.2 metre waterfall island made of stone bench-top etc

We hope you will love it also and enjoy the time staying here
Sarah & Bob

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity & the Internet, bill is divided by heads

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
My name is Sarah and my husband name is Ming. We just bought this beautiful place as our nice home. I am a full time professional and Ming is a self-employed business man. We are easy going people and we love life. We hope to find the like-minded house mate.
Compatible people
We are looking to share our place with the housemates who are friendly, polite, and tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog