Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$320 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious 2 bedroom unit in a boutique complex with quiet neighbours. It features an open plan living/dining area, fully equipped kitchens with dishwasher and ducted air conditioning.

Conveniently located with only few minutes walk to bus stops (5min), train stations (10-15mins) and supermarkets (5-10mins).

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity and Gas bills are split equally. Internet and Optus Fetch TV are included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi I'm Jonathan . I'm 37 and working full time as an accountant. During weekdays, I'm usually up early to go to the gym before work and spending time with friends on weekends. Occasionally would head to the beach/swimming pool during hot summer days.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a friendly, tidy and drama-free flatmate. Someone who is happy to socialise at home and also respect each other spaces and privacy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay