Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$380 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 December 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful modern 2 bedroom apartment with large open kitchen, and living space, adjoining spacious balcony and green and leafy back court yard. it features a new couch, TV washer and Dryer and air-conditioning in the living areas and bed rooms. Master bed room available with own ensuite and balcony access.

Apartment is secluded from the vibrant surrounding areas and has secure parking and modern security system. 5min walk to Redfern station and stones throw away from all the best bars and restaurant Redfern and Alexandria has to offer.

Don’t miss this prime opportunity!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Bills to be divided equally

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Cooking and food
About the occupants
Hi im Charlie, and im a social worker working with young people. I need to get up pretty early for work and usually get home around 6.30pm. My work is really important to me its pretty full on at times and i work really hard but i enjoy it. When im not working im usually putting plans together for make next travel adventure or cooking for my housemates or just chilling on the couch. Looking to get back into my fitness and im trying to get out on my bike more but that hasn't happened a-lot lately but this will change soon now summers here, I swear!
Compatible people
im looking for a respectful, tidy but fun person who like to sit down and have a chat over a wine every now and then. id prefer someone who is working full time but would be open to someone who studying

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog