Burleigh Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
5 December 2019 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

One room available in a 3 bedroom townhouse located within a quiet and comfortable complex. Within easy walking distance of 2 different gyms, a café/grocer store, a pub and Bond University. Pool facilities available within the complex. The house is furnished with the exception of the bedroom that is available. Roughly a 10 minute drive to Burleigh Heads and Miami.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity and internet split evenly between occupants.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Steve (23) and Trav (33). We both work fulltime (apprentice electrician and qualified electrician). We're both pretty chilled out and don't mind the odd beer so we're looking for someone similar. Looking for someone to move in as soon as possible.
Compatible people
We're looking for someone that's respectful and clean, but also easy going and good to hang out with. We're both easy to get along with so it would be good to have another person that is as well.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay