Bald Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

This beautiful old style Queenslander 2 story, 3 bedroom home comes with a medium sized backyard and pool. The large balcony has a great view. Detached large laundry room downstairs. Great location, Bald Hills station a 2 min walk if needed.

MORE PICS TO COME!!!!!!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

electricty, gas and internet which are included with the rent price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hey I'm Daniel, 27 full time worker that works Monday to Friday. On weekends i like to go out with friends. I play tennis and poker some nights during the week. I'm friendly and easy to get along and keeps the house looking neat and tidy but not anal about it as some weeks can get very busy.
Compatible people
Im looking for a fun, easy going, respectful, tidy and considerable housemate to share with me. Someone who is happy to socialise over drinks/dinner every now and again.
Description of pets
I have 2 dogs living with me that a both well trained
3 year old Ella, a border collie that has a very gentle nature about her and 3 year old Benji, a curly haired retriever who loves affection and food. Both are always well behaved!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog