Attadale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 December 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Very welcoming spacious 3 bedroom, 2 and a half bathroom house, with great modern facilities including dishwasher, aircon, washing machine and dryer, bbq, spa, tennis court and swimming pool.

In a great location, a 1 min walk to public transport, a short stroll to lots of shops or the river and has breathtaking views of the river/Perth city.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet, split equally between 3.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Daniel, I’m 27 and my partner is 30. I work as an electrician for myself and for my parents. I work fairly long hours and spend the rest of my weekdays doing things like gym/swimming/surfing/football/ju jitsu etc.

Taryn owns her own franchise and plays elite level sport as a basketballer and football player.

We are both easy going and love learning new things/new people and would consider ourselves to be quite clean and considerate around the house.

We are a pretty chilled couple, We both play a lot of sport, so we are pretty busy with that during the season.
Summer.. we spend most of our time at the beach, Rotto or Down south.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a friendly, respectful housemate, who values Cleanliness, enjoys other people company and doesn’t mind helping with general house duties.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog