Beeliar

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 December 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
No bond
Other information
We have one small dog who is very friendly

Home Description

Description of the home

Homely 4x2 in a cul-de-sac in the suburb of Beeliar. Large living space with open kitchen with dishwasher, theater room for tenant use. Nice outdoor setting with BBQ. Well kept lawns and gardens. Close to shops, buses and railway station.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in rent. You cook and provide your own food.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My husband and I are a retired couple with large house. Love company and learning from others. Our house is neat and tidy and my husband loves to meditate and learns about alternate medicine. I run the house and enjoy going to my exercise classes, shopping and often go out for coffee.
Compatible people
I am looking for a clean person who can keep their bedroom, toilet, bathroom and living areas clean.
Description of pets
We have a small dog (indoor) who is very friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog