Bellbowrie

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Couple$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 December 2019 for 2 months to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Bedroom unfurnished available, big yard and tennis court.
Quiet neighbourhood.
Close to coles and other shops. Public transport is a short distance from the home.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, room and internet is all included in price.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi my name is Nadia and I’m 30 years old, I’m a stay at home mum of three wonderful boys. I enjoying spending my weekends getting outdoors with the children.
Their all in school so majority of the day they aren’t seen.
Compatible people
Someone that has the ability to adapt to adapt into a family environment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay