Beenleigh

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 February 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

My home is a beautiful 3 bedroom house all rooms with ceiling fans! Heaps of space, massive kitchen with ampul cupboard space. Downsize is a massive entertainment area with a pool table and a medium size backyard.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

Bills will include - Electricity, internet and if you want Foxtel I won’t get rid of it. When bills come it’s divided equally between us.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
My name is Vanessa I’m 25 years old I work full-time as a Career Officer at a recruitment agency, I also go to the gym after work so I generally don’t get home till around 7:30pm. I have a beautiful Bull Terrier that is 7 years old and fully house trained, she doesn’t bark or chew she likes to cuddle and sleep! You will full in love with her but no you can not take her haha.
I have a friend staying with me currently she’s 22 years old and also works full time in recruitment. She might not be staying long term so could be moving out within the week or two.
I’m not a a absolute freak when it comes to cleaning but I do ask you clean up after yourself and help around the house with general cleaning every so often. You can use pretty much anything in the house obviously excluding my bedroom stuff as long as you respect my things and don’t take advantage if something is damaged on your behave or broken depending on what it is it should be replaced.
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay