Birkdale

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$380 per week (includes bills)
Date available
11 August 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Comfy home with large kitchen, living areas and 6 large bedrooms. 2 min walk to shopping centre and 3 min walk to train station. It has a swimming pool and is located on a canal.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

No additional bills;
Included: Electricity, gas, internet and cleaner for communal areas downstairs only
Not included: food

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Travel
About the occupants
Wayne 57 self employed civil engineer
Steve 56 security guard for Navy base
Shinnae 21 uni student
Steve 28 Bartender
Penny 18
Compatible people
Curtious to the privacy of other flatmates. Neat and tidy in common areas.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog