Bull Creek

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (includes bills)
Couple$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 February 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Bathroom shared with the other two minor bedrooms, toilet is seperate. Has a bath and seperate shower. Two young girls and one woman use it

Home Description

Description of the home

Great pool area, two lounges, front office and master (en-suite) with lounge and piano room devoted tot he kids, large dining area, coffee lounge and kitchen area, with home theatre area leading to outdoor dining and pool.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

I am offering a single room and shared bathroom (shared by two girls and one woman). It is $130 a week all bills included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I work in the wine industry and spend half the week in Margaret a river area. The other half I have my two daughters living with me, 10 & 5. The other room is rented out to a postgrad Murdoch student.
Compatible people
Socialable but private. Loves to cook and spend time with his daughters when not travelling and selling wine
Description of pets
No pets currently, would consider dog

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay