Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$340 per week (includes bills)
Couple$380 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 April 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Looking for clean, tidy, professional and likeminded people to share our home.

Home Description

Description of the home

Best place to call home and come back to and wind down after a long day at work.

Full amenities provided, and fully furnished with new furniture. SUPER clean, tidy, and cozy.

Convenient location surrounded by Cafes, Restaurants, and a Woolworths/Dan Murpheys that's a 5-minute walk away.

12 minute walk to Redfern/Erskinville Station and 20 minutes away from CBD.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water bills included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Emilie: Works in hospitality for long hours during the week. Loves to cook and enjoys an occasional glass of wine. Super active and is always on the go. Neat/clean freak.

Saif: Works as a general accountant 9-5 during weekdays. Love to have a chill weekend to recharge for the next week. Active and loves to be social. Super clean and tidy.

We both are gym goers, love to eat clean, hold a healthy lifestyle, and we are looking for like minded people to share our home with!
Compatible people
Easy going
Pleasant
Clean/Tidy
Respectful

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog