Aitkenvale

Qld - Coastal

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$100 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 February 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Blackout blinds, no built ins, byo furniture

Home Description

Description of the home

Small house centrally located in Aitkenvale. 2 blocks from stocklands and major bus hub. 4min drive to university and hospital. Have 2 inside dogs, shared bathroom. Already have most appliances like washing machine, fridge etc.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Video games
About the occupants
29 y.o, im a gamer so i mainly stay in my room, quiet, respectful, clean. Work 2 jobs part time, hours differ every week.
Compatible people
Respectful, clean, must love dogs
Description of pets
2 staffies. Both are inside dogs and either sleep in my room or on the couch. They both love attention.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog