Albany Creek

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 February 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Large home close to public transport . Room with en-suite . Pool 🏊‍♀️ spa and sauna . Close to shops and gyms. Treadmill and gym room . Fully air conditioned through out with ceiling fans .

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Internet included / share electricity has got solar power .

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
I’m a 52 yo female that is a full time shift worker in the health industry. My interests include gym and socialising when I get the time . I have two nearly adult children one 16 at school and the other 17 at uni . They are very respectful and quite as their favourite past time is gaming. Most weekends are spent at their dads place .
Compatible people
Someone who is easy going and clean and tidy . Must be a non smoker .
Description of pets
I have a staffy who loves people and lying around . That’s when he doesn’t take himself for a walk to visit the neighbours

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog