Arundel

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 February 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large unfurnished master bedroom with own ensuite.

Also have smaller room available for $200 per week if interested with a shared bathroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

Room advertised is the largest in the house, has own bathroom and walk in wardrobe. Room is unfurnished.

*** Also have a smaller room with a shared bathroom for $200 incl bills.

Lounge room in the house does not get used by the current house mates and will be considered yours. Has 2 leather recliners & 1 3 seater. TV could use a bit of an update.

Property is located 2 minute walk from a bus stop.
2 minute drive to Helensvale Train / Tram Station.
5 minute drive to Harbourtown.
NBN coming by the end of the month.
Very easy to get to Griffith Uni or Shopping centres.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Bills are Included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Video games
About the occupants
2 brothers in their 20s with a cat, one has been in the house 8 years the other 3.

Clean and quiet house hold where most time is spent In converted garage working and gaming.

Relaxed atmosphere, always up for discussing anything to do with the house, no drama.
Description of pets
We have a black cat named batman who's 13 years old and is very friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog