Brisbane - South

Home type
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Couples$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 May 2024 for 2 weeks to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Comes fully furnished, 3 burner electric stove as well as a full size fridge/freezer.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher

Bills and expenses

Included in weekly rate

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are two 24 year olds who work in engineering roles in and around the city. We both leave for work / gym / running at around 5am and get back from work anwhere beetween 5:30 and 7pm. We spend most of the day at work and I spend most of my weekend outdoors or potentially doing some carpentry work in the garage.

Love to get out hiking, exercising or going to live music, but usually have a relaxing afternoon outside at the parklands down the road
Compatible people
Easy going.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay