Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Couples$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 December 2023 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
This is a one room bed-sit apartment. Features a high quality wall bed and new mattress, (this does not appear in the photo) which pulls down at night but can be up during the day if you wish, providing extra living space and a desk/study area. Well suited to a single/couple/student. Quiet, respectful household would suit a similar minded tenant.

Home Description

Description of the home

Stylish fully self contained bed sit apartment on the ground floor of a private residence. Private entrance, Crimsafe security doors and windows. Fully stocked kitchen, attached bathroom. Centally located, bushland outlook, very quiet and peaceful, 5 mins drive to railway station and M1, 15 mins to the beach. Walking distance to bus.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity and internet included in rental.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
About the occupants
Two older occupants of the main house. One female, one male, 3 cats. Tenant will have complete privacy locked interior door to main house but external access and independent living.
Compatible people
Kind, quiet and respectful people preferred.
This is a fully furnished apartment. Cleaning is the responsibility of the tenant. Any loss or damage at tenants cost. No parties or very loud music.
Description of pets
The three household cats will not have access to the tenants apartment and should be no bother.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog