Currumbin Waters

Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$375 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Our little family have a one bedroom guest suite coming available in the coming weeks in Currumbin Waters.

We have nearly finished renovating it where the space has its own private entrance and courtyard and is attached but seperate to the main house that we live in. (Photos to come)

It has its own bedroom, bathroom with a bath, seperate toilet, small sitting room and a kitchenette which has a small bench oven, toaster, kettle and washing machine. The only thing that will be shared is the washing machine where we will need to use this also however will be very respectful of your space.

Ideally partly furnished with you needing your own bedroom furniture however we are flexible and for the right person we could furnish the room.

I work in finance locally and Haley is a stay at home mum to our two boys. We cherish family connection where our focus in life is to slow down, make home made and we are working towards home grown.

Our two boys are our main focus so we don’t have parties and are in bed by 7pm every night. Although having small children naturally will bring some noise, we are also very respectful and will do our best to keep this to a minimum.

The space is very clean and private in a quiet neighbourhood. 7 minute drive to the beach and very close to Currumbin Valley. Bus stop walking distance from property with street parking available.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Water and internet included

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog