Richard K

Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
30 Jun 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Male (str). 41+ years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Self-funded
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Writing
About this person
Hi, I'm Richard, 60s, semi retired. I am single, a non smoker, fit and healthy, very personable, respectful of others, sociable , easy/outgoing and reliable/responsible
in terms of payments etc.. I am a clean and tidy type who also has pride in appearance. I'm also a part time muso and enjoy going to venues where my many muso friends may be performing around the city. An avid reader when time permits and enjoy travel and sport. Attend gym regularly. A good listener and believer in good and open communication. I also enjoy cooking. I do community volunteer work as well when time allows.
Important personal qualities
Looking for somewhere that is handy to local transport. People/person who is easygoing, friendly and believes in good communication, clean and tidy tho' not too over the top, social and pleasant to be around eg. after a taxing day at work etc. Someone who enjoys life generally and respects others, their cultures and beliefs..
Food sharing and furniture
Usually like to organise my own food requirements, toiletries etc.
Description of pets
Have no pets

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 200 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay
  • Dogs okay
Location Preferences
  • Dulwich Hill
  • Hurlstone Park
  • Marrickville
  • Sydenham
  • Tempe
  • Wolli Creek