Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$163.50 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 July 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Good size bedrooms for rent.

Looking for a friend who will share 1 part of the lease of 3 for a 3 bedrooms house for 1 year. Share bond+ bills.

Fully furnished house. In the middle of CBD.
Walking distance to China town, Rundle mall.

Super convenient, easy access to all public transports and shopping.

Great for single without vehicle.

House is super clean and spacious.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

Electric, NBN, water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Writing
About the occupants
Mom and daughter living in the house. Mom is a very quiet lady, very caring.

I'm Quyen- her daughter. I'm a clean, neat , tidy and peaceful person. I'm a qualified hypnotherapist and coach, helping people in mental health.
Compatible people
It would be great if you a a neat and tidy person, who enjoy keeping the house and personal space in beautiful shape. Who love genuine communication, considerate- accountable- and responsible for self and others.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog